New Development of the Year

The New Development of the Year award honours the perfect synergy of comfort, practicality, aesthetics and eco-friendliness of a new build development. Essential criteria focuses on design, functionality, innovation, customer care and minimal environmental impact.

Assessment Criteria:

Judges will evaluate submissions based on: 

  1. Aesthetics: The overall design, beauty and appeal. 
  2. Functionality: The synergy between space, layout, accessibility and practicality.
  3. Environmental: How the development impacts minimally upon its surroundings.
  4. Innovation: Clear, concise and engaging exposition of the development’s innovations.
Scroll to Top